Life

I’m Moving

I write to say, after much soul-searching, that I am returning my Library to my craft-room.

My laziness and lack of time has led to the realisation that I am unable to keep up with two blogs, and I am hoping that maintaining one blog will enable me to establish, and keep, a regular posting schedule.

I thank you for your support here thus far, and do hope that you will join me in my Cocoary to continue discussing books there. I shall be moving the content I have here to there, and adding new book-related content as I go. Please don’t be put off by repeats.

Leave a Reply

